NTDP Announces First Eight Commits for 2014-15 Season

Trent Frederic

Forwards Joey Anderson (Roseville, Minn.), Trent Frederic (St. Louis, Mo.), Max Jones (Rochester, Mich.), Patrick Khodorenko (Walnut Creek, Calif.) and Nick Pastujov (Bradenton, Fla.), along with defensemen Chad Krys (Ridgefield, Conn.), Griffin Luce (Williamsville, N.Y.) and Luke Martin (St. Louis, Mo.). will join USA Hockey’s National Team Development Program for the 2014-15 season it was announced today. The players, all from the 1998 birth year, will compete as members of the U.S. National Under-17 Team.

View Full Story