First 15 Players Named to 2013 U.S. Men’s National Team

Paul Stastny, Chris Butler, Ben Bishop, and Cal Heeter

USA Hockey announced today the first 15 players of the 2013 U.S. Men’s National Team that will compete at the International Ice Hockey Federation Men’s World Championship May 3-19 in Helsinki, Finland, and Stockholm, Sweden.

Ben Bishop, Cal Heeter, Paul Stastny, and Chris Butler have all been named to the team.

View Full Story